Webinar: Learn about the methods and how to access the data and maps of the new collection

The first MapBiomas Amazon Collection 3.0 Technical Webinar: "Methods and how to access data and maps" was launched on 🗓️ 29/10 | 🕙 9h (Bogota/Lima/Quito), 10h (Caracas/La Paz) and 11h (Brasília).
You can watch the recorded streaming on the📺 YouTube Channel of RAISG https://youtu.be/HozFrmQe5-c

📋 If you are interested in receiving information and materials of the event, you should register in this link https://forms.gle/LU19ywZNxS4aQLDo6